Department Staff Directory

Keyword: Category: Starts with:

Department Staff Directory

Showing All Contacts
Staff Members (29)  

Sort by Show: 15 | 30 | All per page <-  1 | 2  ->
No Image Bartnicke, Gerry

Disability and Senior Services

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Director of Disability and Senior Services
E-mail: gbartnicke@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 2020
Department: Disability Services
No Image Centeno, Maureen

Disability Services

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Assistant Director Disability Services
E-mail: mcenteno@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 2022
Department: Disability Services
No Image Chapas, Nick

Highway Department

 
Business / Org.: Schaumburg Township Highway Department
Job Title: Highway Maintenance Road Worker
E-mail: rfecarotta@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-1727
Department: Highway Department
No Image Garcia, Rey

Assessor's Office

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Chief Deputy Assessor
E-mail: rgarcia@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030
Department: Assessor's Office
No Image Greidanus, Lin

General Assistance

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Associate Director of General Assistance
E-mail: lgreidanus@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 1012
Department: General Assistance
No Image Kolodziej, Joe

Assessor's Office

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Deputy Assessor
E-mail: jkolodziej@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030
Department: Assessor's Office
No Image Kotecki, Randy

Senior Services

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Independent Living Specialist
E-mail: rkotecki@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 2017
Department: Senior Services
No Image Lambert, Kris

Clerk's Office/Administrative Services

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Sr. Accounting Assistant
E-mail: klambert@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 3013
Department: Clerk's Office / Administrative Services
No Image Malin, Melissa

Clerk's Office/Administrative Services

 
Job Title: Assistant to the Administrator
E-mail: mmalin@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 3016
No Image McGinn, Barbara

General Assistance

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Executive Assistant
E-mail: bmcginn@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 1014
Department: General Assistance
No Image Michaels, Lori

Clerk's Office/Administrative Services

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Jr. Accounting Assistant
E-mail: lmichaels@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 3012
Department: Clerk's Office / Administrative Services
No Image Morganti, Judy

Human Resources

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Human Resource Generalist
E-mail: jmorganti@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 2050
Department: Human Resources
No Image Morrison, Mona

Clerk's Office/Administrative Services

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Receptionist/Community Relations Coordinator
E-mail: mmorrison@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 3120
Department: Clerk's Office / Administrative Services
No Image Newell, Anna

Senior Services

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Assistant Director of Senior Services
E-mail: anewell@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 2011
Department: Senior Services
No Image Ortiz, Michelle

Transportation Department

 
Business / Org.: Township of Schaumburg
Job Title: Dispatcher/Driver
E-mail: mortiz@schaumburgtownship.org
Main Phone: 847-884-0030 x 2012
Department: Transportation Services
    Next Page >  
     

< Return to Department Staff Directory